After your subscription ends:
- Active trades are not canceled.
- Trades continue without interruption.
- Even without a subscription, trades close as planned.
- It is possible to edit or cancel active trades.
- All bots stop running after closing active trades.
- Nothing is lost, including bots, history, settings, or anything else.
- You can’t create new trades.
- We will still place and execute safety orders and other orders (TP, SL) as initially adjusted.